Keaton Randall      

Full name Keaton Randall

Born November 8, 1993

Current age 23 years 141 days

Major teams St Martin's College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/30 St Martin's v St John's Johannesburg 30 Jan 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days