Christiaan Steyn      

Full name Christiaan Steyn

Born January 6, 1995

Current age 20 years 82 days

Major teams Free State Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education Grey College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10 F.State U19 v GriqW U19 Durban 20 Dec 2013 Other OD
7 F.State U19 v Namibia U19 Durban 19 Dec 2013 Other OD
45* F.State U19 v Nthns U19 Durban 18 Dec 2013 Other T20
9* F.State U19 v Boland U19 Durban 18 Dec 2013 Other T20
6 F.State U19 v N.West U19 Durban 16 Dec 2013 Other
12 FS Under-17s v SWD Under-17 Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
23 FS Under-17s v Border U17 Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
0 FS Under-17s v KZN Under-17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
0c/0s, 1 FS Under-17s v Boland U17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
110 FS Under-17s v KZN Inl U17 Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:51 EDT -1d | 17:51 CDT -1d | 15:51 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:51 EDT -1d | 17:51 CDT -1d | 15:51 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days