Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Bruce Jaftha      

Full name Bruce Wyne-Cheslyne Jaftha

Born July 11, 1993, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 21 years 284 days

Major teams Gauteng Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7 Gauteng U19 v N.West U19 Houghton 25 Nov 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (04:56 EDT | 03:56 CDT | 01:56 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:56 EDT | 03:56 CDT | 01:56 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (04:56 EDT | 03:56 CDT | 01:56 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days