Karabo Mogotsi      

Full name Karabo Mogotsi

Born April 24, 1995, Soweto

Current age 21 years 337 days

Major teams Gauteng, Gauteng Invitation XI, Gauteng Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Karabo Mogotsi
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 18 27 4 627 112* 27.26 1238 50.64 1 3 91 5 14 0
List A 11 11 0 169 61 15.36 284 59.50 0 1 16 1 2 0
Twenty20 2 2 0 41 32 20.50 39 105.12 0 0 6 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 18 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 11 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Griqualand West v Gauteng at Kimberley, Dec 11-13, 2014 scorecard
Last First-class Gauteng v Border at Johannesburg, Mar 23-25, 2017 scorecard
List A debut Gauteng v Namibia at Johannesburg, Feb 1, 2015 scorecard
Last List A Gauteng v Border at Johannesburg, Mar 26, 2017 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Gauteng v North West at Johannesburg, Nov 15, 2015 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Western Province v Gauteng at Cape Town, Nov 29, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10 Gauteng v Border Johannesburg 26 Mar 2017 LA
39* Gauteng v Border Johannesburg 23 Mar 2017 FC
0 Gauteng v Northern Cpe Kimberley 19 Mar 2017 LA
112* Gauteng v Northern Cpe Kimberley 16 Mar 2017 FC
0 Gauteng v KZ-Natal Johannesburg 12 Mar 2017 LA
17 Gauteng v KZ-Natal Johannesburg 9 Mar 2017 FC
7 Gauteng v North West Potchefstroom 26 Feb 2017 LA
- Gauteng v North West Potchefstroom 23 Feb 2017 FC
4 Gauteng v Namibia Johannesburg 15 Dec 2016 FC
25 Gauteng v Easterns Benoni 27 Nov 2016 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 07:54 EDT | 06:54 CDT | 04:54 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days