Lee Gruskin      

Full name Lee Gruskin

Born October 8, 1994, Sandton

Current age 22 years 170 days

Major teams Gauteng Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
30 Univ Joburg v Assupol TUKS Potchefstroom 8 Feb 2015 Other T20
0 Univ Joburg v NMM Univ Potchefstroom (Uni) 7 Feb 2015 Other T20
0 Univ Joburg v Univ of CT Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 5 Feb 2015 Other T20
17 Univ Joburg v Assupol TUKS Potchefstroom (Uni) 4 Feb 2015 Other T20
104, 0/9 GTG U-19s v Nthns U19s Johannesburg 11 Jan 2013 Other
2 GTG U-19s v W.Prov U19 Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
25 GTG U-19s v Border U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
5 GTG U-19s v N.West U19 Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
33 GTG U-19s v Boland U19s Potchefstroom (Uni) 17 Dec 2012 Other
47 GTG U-19s v GriqW U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 16 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 127/1 (45.4 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 20:27 EDT -1d | 19:27 CDT -1d | 17:27 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days