Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Damian Kapp      

Full name Damian Kapp

Born August 18, 1997

Current age 17 years 246 days

Major teams Border Under-15s, Border Under-17s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Education Selborne College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
16, 1/32 Border U17 v FS Under-17s Pneil 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
2/47, 1* Border U17 v Limpopo U17 Paarl 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
0/4 Border U17 v GW Under-17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
0/13 Border U17 v Mpu Under-17 Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
1/78 Border U17 v Nthns U17 Pneil 7 Dec 2013 Other
1/97, 0 Border U17 v GTG Under-17 Franschhoek 6 Dec 2013 Other
- Border U15 v Boland U15 Durban 12 Dec 2012 Other T20
3/5 Border U15 v Limpopo U15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
- Border U15 v Nthns U15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/10 Border U15 v Mpu Under-15 Durban 8 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:35 EDT | 10:35 CDT | 08:35 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:35 EDT | 10:35 CDT | 08:35 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (11:35 EDT | 10:35 CDT | 08:35 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (11:35 EDT | 10:35 CDT | 08:35 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days