Llunga Mukendi      

Full name Llunga Mukendi

Born May 7, 1997

Current age 19 years 323 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Education Glenwood High

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 0/11 KZN U-15s v WP Under-15s Durban 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/11 KZN U-15s v Boland U15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
2/2 KZN U-15s v SWD U-15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
0, 0/25 KZN U-15s v FS Under-15s Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
0, 1/20 KZN U-15s v GTG U-15s Durban 8 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 67/0 (25.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 18:08 EDT | 17:08 CDT | 15:08 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days