Shane de Beer      

Full name Shane de Beer

Born August 13, 1994

Current age 20 years 228 days

Major teams North West Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/30, 30 N.West U19 v Namibia U19 Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/34, 0 N.West U19 v KZN In U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 5) 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
16, 3/7 N.West U19 v Boland U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/29, 26 N.West U19 v Gauteng U19 Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/24, 4 N.West U19 v Easterns U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 3) 17 Dec 2012 Other
11, 2/27 N.West U19 v Border U19 Potchefstroom 16 Dec 2012 Other
3/42, 65, 0/56, 58 N.West U19 v Nthns U19 Pretoria 7 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 158/6 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d & 16/1 Knights 297 & 178 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days