Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Jarred Demas      

Full name Jarred Demas

Born February 3, 1999

Current age 16 years 91 days

Major teams Griqualand West Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Education Kimberley Junior

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/29, 2* GW Under-13s v KZN Inl U13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
- GW Under-13s v NW Under-13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
5*, 0/33 GW Under-13s v Limpopo U13 Franschhoek 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
2, 0/20 GW Under-13s v WP Under-13s Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
1/18, 7 GW Under-13s v Easterns U13 Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (20:43 EDT -1d | 19:43 CDT -1d | 17:43 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days