Maahir Eksteen      

Full name Maahir Eksteen

Born February 13, 1999

Current age 18 years 42 days

Major teams Western Province Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Muhammedeyah PS

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/29, 0 WP Under-13s v GTG U-13s Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/4 WP Under-13s v FS Under-13s Paarl 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/31, 13* WP Under-13s v Nthns U13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
1, 1/3 WP Under-13s v KZN Inl U13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/2, 5, 1/1 WP Under-13s v GW Under-13s Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 04:52 EDT | 03:52 CDT | 01:52 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days