Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Wade Dollman      

Full name Wade Dollman

Born July 13, 1999

Current age 15 years 286 days

Major teams Western Province Under-13s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Education WBJS

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/19, 0 WP Under-13s v GTG Under-13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/18 WP Under-13s v Nthns U13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
2/4 WP Under-13s v KZN Inl U13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
2/8, 0, 0/3 WP Under-13s v GW Under-13s Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
1, 0/32 WP Under-13s v Zim Under-13 Franschhoek 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days