Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Viraj Devdhara      

Full name Viraj Devdhara

Born March 23, 1999

Current age 16 years 42 days

Major teams Limpopo Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education Laerskool Messina

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/13, 3* Limpopo U13 v Mpu Under-13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/17, 5 Limpopo U13 v Nthns U13 Wellington 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/13 Limpopo U13 v SWD Under-13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
2, 2/39 Limpopo U13 v Easterns U13 Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
1/8, 0 Limpopo U13 v FS Under-13s Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (22:44 EDT -1d | 21:44 CDT -1d | 19:44 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:44 EDT -1d | 21:44 CDT -1d | 19:44 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (22:44 EDT -1d | 21:44 CDT -1d | 19:44 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (22:44 EDT -1d | 21:44 CDT -1d | 19:44 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (22:44 EDT -1d | 21:44 CDT -1d | 19:44 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days