Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Hermann Rolfes      

Full name Hermann Rolfes

Born August 17, 1999

Current age 15 years 245 days

Major teams Northerns Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Lynnwood Laer

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
27, 0/17 Nthns U13 v Border U13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
26, 1/18 Nthns U13 v Limpopo U13 Wellington 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/15 Nthns U13 v WP Under-13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
5*, 2/3 Nthns U13 v Zim Under-13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
7 Nthns U13 v EPR Under-13 Wellington 10 Dec 2012 Other
1*, 0/8 Nthns U13 v NW Under-13s Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days