Curt Olivier      

Full name Curt Olivier

Born February 26, 1996

Current age 21 years 29 days

Major teams Boland Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Cloetesville S.S.

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/38 Boland U19s v W.Prov U19 Pretoria 20 Dec 2014 Other OD
1/23, 0* Boland U19s v E.Prov U19s Pretoria 19 Dec 2014 Other OD
1/49 Boland U19s v GTG U-19s Pretoria 17 Dec 2014 Other
13, 0/18 Boland U17s v Eastns U17s Stellenbosch 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
1 Boland U17s v NW Under-17s Paarl 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
35*, 2/18 Boland U17s v SWD U-17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
0/8, 20 Boland U17s v FS Under-17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
0/15 Boland U17s v GTG U-17s Stellenbosch 7 Dec 2013 Other
1/23, 2, 0/22 Boland U17s v Zim U-17s Stellenbosch 6 Dec 2013 Other
7*, 1/24 Boland U17s v E.Prov U17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 174/1 (61.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 22:22 EDT -1d | 21:22 CDT -1d | 19:22 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days