Rudolf Heymans      

Full name Rudolf Heymans

Born April 7, 1995

Current age 19 years 356 days

Major teams North West Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Klerksdorp High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/9 N.West U19 v KZN In U19 Durban 20 Dec 2013 Other OD
10, 2/16 N.West U19 v SWD U19 Durban 19 Dec 2013 Other OD
- N.West U19 v W.Prov U19 Durban 18 Dec 2013 Other T20
0/11 N.West U19 v Easterns U19 Durban 17 Dec 2013 Other
1/14 NW Under-17s v Limpopo U17 Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
5, 0/26 NW Under-17s v Easterns U17 Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/23 NW Under-17s v Boland U17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/12, 2 NW Under-17s v WP Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
3/42, 4 NW Under-17s v Zim Under-17 Durbanville 13 Dec 2012 Other
4, 0/35, 8* NW Under-17s v EPR Under-17 Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 168/7 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days