Sibusiso Ngcokovane      

Full name Sibusiso Ngcokovane

Born February 17, 1996, King William’s Town

Current age 21 years 41 days

Major teams Border Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1/25 Border U17s v Eastns U17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
1* Border U17s v KZN Inl U17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/17 Border U17s v Mpu U-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/14, 8 Border U17s v SWD U-17s Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:09 EDT | 17:09 CDT | 15:09 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:09 EDT | 17:09 CDT | 15:09 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days