Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Caitlin Downes      

Full name Caitlin Anne Downes

Born November 18, 1997, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 17 years 161 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Women

Nickname Katy

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/17 KZN Women v Kzn Inld Wmn Pietermaritzburg 26 Jan 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (15:00 EDT -1d | 14:00 CDT -1d | 12:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (15:00 EDT -1d | 14:00 CDT -1d | 12:00 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (15:00 EDT -1d | 14:00 CDT -1d | 12:00 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (15:00 EDT -1d | 14:00 CDT -1d | 12:00 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (15:00 EDT -1d | 14:00 CDT -1d | 12:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days