Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Collin Campher      

Full name Collin Campher

Born April 6, 1995, Johannesburg

Current age 20 years 13 days

Major teams St Stithians College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education St Stithians College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7 St Stithians v Waterkloof Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
21 St Stithians v Rond Boys Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
34 St Stithians v Framesby Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2013 Other T20
0/3, 7 St Stithians v St Andrew's Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (22:21 EDT -1d | 21:21 CDT -1d | 19:21 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:21 EDT -1d | 21:21 CDT -1d | 19:21 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (22:21 EDT -1d | 21:21 CDT -1d | 19:21 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days