Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Oct 11 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 12 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Knights v Warriors Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 13 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Lions v Dolphins Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 16 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Knights v Cape Cobras Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 16 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Lions v Warriors Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 18 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Knights v Dolphins Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 18 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 18 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Cape Cobras Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 20 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Lions Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 20 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 23 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Titans v Knights Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 23 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Dolphins St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 25 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Dolphins Boland Park, Paarl LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 25 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Knights v Lions Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 25 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 27 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Titans Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 27 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Lions City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 27 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Knights Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 30 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Knights Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 30 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Lions v Cape Cobras New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 1 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Knights Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 1 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Titans v Dolphins Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 1 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Lions St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 3 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Warriors City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 3 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT)
    Titans v Lions SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 6 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Boland Park, Paarl LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 6 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Knights v Titans Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 8 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Cape Cobras Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 8 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Lions v Knights New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 8 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 12 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Semi-Final - Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 15 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Final - Cape Cobras v Titans (1st v 2nd/3rd) Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 16 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Final - Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel