• Knights v Warriors at Kimberley on Feb 25, 2017

      Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST

    • Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg on Feb 26, 2017

      (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

    • Titans v LIONS at Centurion on Feb 26, 2017

      (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

    • Knights v Dolphins at Bloemfontein on Mar 1, 2017

      (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)

    • Cape Cobras v LIONS at Paarl on Mar 3, 2017

      (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)

  • Knights v Warriors at Kimberley on Feb 25, 2017

    Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST

  • Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg on Feb 26, 2017

    (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Titans v LIONS at Centurion on Feb 26, 2017

    (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Knights v Dolphins at Bloemfontein on Mar 1, 2017

    (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)

  • Cape Cobras v LIONS at Paarl on Mar 3, 2017

    (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)

Most Viewed
  • ESPNcricinfo staff

    Momentum Cup 2016-17

    Feb 25, 2017 A round-up of the Momentum Cup matches played on February 24, 2017

    Feb 25, 2017 A round-up of the Momentum Cup matches played on February 24, 2017

  • ESPNcricinfo staff

    Warriors v Cape Cobras, Momentum One Day Cup 2016-17, East London

    Feb 23, 2017 Cape Cobras posted a strong total of 319 for 6 after opting to bat and earned four points after bowling Warriors out for 262 in 44.2 overs

    Feb 23, 2017 Cape Cobras posted a strong total of 319 for 6 after opting to bat and earned four points after bowling Warriors out for 262 in 44.2 overs

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts
DOLPH 2 2 0 0 0 8
KNGHT 1 1 0 0 0 5
TITNS 2 1 1 0 0 5
LIONS 2 1 1 0 0 4
COBRA 3 1 2 0 0 4
WAR 2 0 2 0 0 0
Squad
Statistics