Nicholas Singo      

Full name Nicholas N. Singo

Born August 6, 1959, Bulawayo

Current age 57 years 352 days

Other Umpire, Referee

Nicholas N. Singo
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 10:14 EDT | 09:14 CDT | 07:14 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days