Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun May 1 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Rising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai Indians Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun May 8 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed May 11 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri May 13 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun May 15 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat May 21 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians Green Park, Kanpur LIVE N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel