Mohammad Saifuddin      

Full name Mohammad Saifuddin

Born November 1, 1996, Feni, Chittagong

Current age 18 years 117 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s, Chittagong Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 8 12 4 194 64* 24.25 460 42.17 0 1 27 0 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 10 588 328 6 2/46 2/46 54.66 3.34 98.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Dhaka Metropolis at Bogra, Jan 30-Feb 2, 2014 scorecard
Last First-class Barisal Division v Chittagong Division at Savar (2), Feb 23-26, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/89, 0 Chittagong D v Barisal Div Savar (2) 23 Feb 2015 FC
2/46, 28, 18 Chittagong D v Dhaka Metro Savar (2) 16 Feb 2015 FC
0, 0/87, 27 Chittagong D v Dhaka Div Savar (3) 8 Feb 2015 FC
18*, 1/24 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Pallekele 2 Feb 2015 YT # 258
1/8, 3 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Dambulla 28 Jan 2015 YT # 257
5, 2/31 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (SSC) 25 Jan 2015 YODI # 995
5, 1/34 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (RPS) 24 Jan 2015 YODI # 994
13*, 1/24 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (RPS) 22 Jan 2015 YODI # 993
2/44, 29 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (Colts) 20 Jan 2015 YODI # 992
35, 0/48 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (Colts) 18 Jan 2015 YODI # 991
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days