Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

Abu Hider is pumped up after picking up a wicket

Bangladesh Cricket League, 2nd round

Shuvagata Hom, Abu Hider lead Central Zone's 77-run win

The Rajshahi game between North Zone and East Zone was a high-scoring draw with centuries from North Zone batsmen Naeem Islam, Jahurul Islam and Farhad Hossain

ESPNcricinfo staff

Nurul Hasan flicks the ball through square leg

Bangladesh Cricket League 2017-18

Nurul Hasan hits rapid ton in high-scoring draw

In Sylhet, North Zone and East Zone played out a low-scoring draw with only Mominul Haque hitting triple digits in the match

ESPNcricinfo staff

Mahmudullah picked up two lower-order wickets

Dhaka Premier League 2016

Dhanmondi seal narrow win over Gazi Group on reserve day

Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club prevailed in a four-run win (Duckworth-Lewis method) over Gazi Group Cricketers as the Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League match finished on the reserve day in Mirpur

ESPNcricinfo staff

The Khulna players celebrate after winning the National Cricket League

National Cricket League 2015-16

Khulna crowned champions for fourth time

A round-up of Tier 1 and Tier 2 National Cricket League matches played from October 31 to November 3, 2015

South Zone were champions of the Bangladesh Cricket League

Bangladesh Cricket League final, Dhaka, 5th day

Razzak six leads South Zone to title

Abdur Razzak dismissed centurion Farhad Hossain and dismantled the North Zone lower-middle order to wrap up victory by 213 runs in the Bangladesh Cricket League final