NatWest Series, 2005 / Grounds

County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Sun Jun 19 (50 ovs) England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Tue Jun 28 (50 ovs) England v Australia
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Sun Jun 26 (50 ovs) England v Bangladesh
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu Jun 16 (50 ovs) England v Bangladesh
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Sat Jul 2 (50 ovs) England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Sat Jun 25 (50 ovs) Australia v Bangladesh
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Thu Jun 23 (50 ovs) England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Sat Jun 18 (50 ovs) Australia v Bangladesh
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Thu Jun 30 (50 ovs) Australia v Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Tue Jun 21 (50 ovs) England v Bangladesh