Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Nepal

Vinay Kumar      

Full name Vinay Kumar Jha

Born June 21, 1971, Janakpur

Current age 46 years 30 days

Other Umpire

Vinay Kumar Jha
Country Fixtures Country Results
Match 7: Nepal U19 v S'pore U19 at Singapore
Jul 21, 2017 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Match 9: Nepal U19 v Malaysia U19 at Singapore
Jul 24, 2017 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Match 11: Afghan U19 v Nepal U19 at Singapore
Jul 25, 2017 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Hong Kong v Nepal at Mong Kok
Oct 13, 2017 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Hong Kong v Nepal at Mong Kok
Oct 15, 2017 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days