Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Gazi Sohel      

Full name Gazi Ashraful Afsar Sohel

Born August 13, 1979, Munshigonj, Bangladesh

Current age 36 years 321 days

Other Umpire

Gazi Ashraful Afsar Sohel
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 07:56 EDT | 06:56 CDT | 04:56 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days