Ziaul Islam      

Full name Khandaker Ziaul Islam

Born date unknown

Major teams Bangladesh

Nickname Masud

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (19:04 EDT -1d | 18:04 CDT -1d | 16:04 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (19:04 EDT -1d | 18:04 CDT -1d | 16:04 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (19:04 EDT -1d | 18:04 CDT -1d | 16:04 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (19:04 EDT -1d | 18:04 CDT -1d | 16:04 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (19:04 EDT -1d | 18:04 CDT -1d | 16:04 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days