Nehal Hasnain      

Full name Nehal Hasnain

Born June 12, 1963, Dhaka

Current age 51 years 290 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Abahani Limited, Biman Bangladesh Airlines

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Nehal Hasnain
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (03:07 EDT | 02:07 CDT | 00:07 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (03:07 EDT | 02:07 CDT | 00:07 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (03:07 EDT | 02:07 CDT | 00:07 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (03:07 EDT | 02:07 CDT | 00:07 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (03:07 EDT | 02:07 CDT | 00:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days