Vidumini Silva      

Full name Dilma Mahika Vidumini Silva

Born November 22, 1984, Ragama

Current age 31 years 190 days

Major teams Nittabuwa Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Nittabuwa v Palink Colombo (Moors) 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
1 Nittabuwa v Slimline Wmn Kurunegala 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
0* Nittabuwa v Kandyan Kurunegala 21 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d & 44/1 (16.1 ov, target 79) Sri Lanka 101 & 475 (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days