Dhanushka Colombage      

Full name Dhanushka Anthony Colombage

Born June 18, 1986, Colombo

Current age 29 years 343 days

Major teams Sinhalese Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education St. Thomas College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/66, 22, 0/53, 6* Sinhalese v Nondescripts Colombo (SSC) 26 Sep 2008 Other
0/16, 4, 3/49 Sinhalese v SL U-20s Sch Colombo (NCC) 19 Sep 2008 Other
6/39, 1, 0/54 Sinhalese v Panadura Panadura 13 Sep 2008 Other
4* Sinhalese v Ragama Colombo (SSC) 6 Sep 2008 Other
74, 1/26, 1/13 Sinhalese v Kandy YCC Colombo (SSC) 23 Aug 2008 Other
31, 2/38, 9 Sinhalese v Moratuwa Colombo (SSC) 16 Aug 2008 Other
3/20, 1/35 Sinhalese v Seeduwa Colombo (SSC) 9 Aug 2008 Other
0/7, 5/26 Sinhalese v Sebast CAC Moratuwa 19 Jul 2008 Other
8, 3/23 Sinhalese v Lankan CC Moratuwa 12 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:58 EDT | 09:58 CDT | 07:58 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:58 EDT | 09:58 CDT | 07:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days