Shanaka Lakruwan      

Full name Warushahannadige Shanaka Lakruwan Soysa

Born June 12, 1989, Panadura

Current age 26 years 351 days

Major teams Panadura Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Education Sri Sumangala College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0 Panadura v Sinhalese Panadura 13 Sep 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:36 EDT | 05:36 CDT | 03:36 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:36 EDT | 05:36 CDT | 03:36 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days