Sathyendra Coomaraswamy      

Full name Sathyendra Coomaraswamy

Born 1919, Jaffna

Died January 15, 1988, Colombo (aged 69 years)

Major teams Ceylon

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 26 1 385 57 15.40 0 1 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 14 675 10 4/81 67.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1947/48 - 1956/57
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:26 EDT -1d | 22:26 CDT -1d | 20:26 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:26 EDT -1d | 22:26 CDT -1d | 20:26 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days