Chitral Somapala      

Full name Chaturanga Lankanath Chitral Somapala

Born January 18, 1985, Colombo

Current age 31 years 133 days

Major teams Royal College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 7 42.85 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 84 49 4 3/32 4/49 12.25 3.50 21.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Panadura Sports Club v Colombo Cricket Club at Panadura, Jan 27-28, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/32, 3, 1/17 Col CC v Panadura Panadura 27 Jan 2006 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:57 EDT | 17:57 CDT | 15:57 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:57 EDT | 17:57 CDT | 15:57 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days