Roshan Shanaka      

Full name Mahabadalge Roshan Shanaka

Born June 22, 1983, Pollgahawela

Current age 32 years 339 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 36 32 1 1/32 1/32 32.00 5.33 36.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Chilaw Marians Cricket Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club at Katunayake, Oct 5, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:21 EDT | 14:21 CDT | 12:21 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:21 EDT | 14:21 CDT | 12:21 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days