Kelum Sanjeewa      

Full name Kelum Sanjeewa

Born July 2, 1966, Panadura

Current age 49 years 334 days

Major teams Panadura Sports Club

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 19 1 190 60 10.55 0 1 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 11 180 92 3 2/44 30.66 3.06 60.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1989/90
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:08 EDT | 10:08 CDT | 08:08 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:08 EDT | 10:08 CDT | 08:08 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days