TM Samarasinghe      

Full name Thammahetti Mudalige Samarasinghe

Born August 26, 1942, Mholawa

Died June 4, 2004, Sandalankawa (aged 61 years 283 days)

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Test debut Sri Lanka v Australia at Colombo (SSC), Aug 17-22, 1992 scorecard
Last Test Sri Lanka v West Indies at Moratuwa, Dec 8-13, 1993 scorecard
Test matches 7
Test statistics
ODI debut Sri Lanka v Australia at Colombo (RPS), Sep 4, 1992 scorecard
Last ODI Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Colombo (SSC), Jul 5, 1998 scorecard
ODI matches 14
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:16 EDT | 01:16 CDT | 23:16 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:16 EDT | 01:16 CDT | 23:16 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days