Imran Parvez      

Full name Imran Parvez

Born December 28, 1977, Rajshahi

Current age 38 years 45 days

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Also known as Ripon

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 27 40 4 378 37* 10.50 0 0 20 0
List A 7 3 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 27 4753 2080 76 5/35 27.36 2.62 62.5 2 0
List A 7 204 121 6 3/30 3/30 20.16 3.55 34.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Khulna Division at Rangpur, Feb 23-26, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division at Sylhet, Mar 3, 2004 scorecard
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka - Feb 11
B'desh U19 4/0 (1/50 ov)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:07 EST -1d | 21:07 CST -1d | 19:07 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:07 EST -1d | 21:07 CST -1d | 19:07 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:07 EST -1d | 21:07 CST -1d | 19:07 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:07 EST -1d | 21:07 CST -1d | 19:07 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days