Masudur Rahman      

Full name Masudur Rahman Mukul

Born April 13, 1975, Faridpur, Dhaka

Current age 39 years 348 days

Major teams Barisal Division, Dhaka Metropolis

Nickname Mukul

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire

Masudur Rahman Mukul
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 20 4 301 59 18.81 0 1 4 0
List A 30 22 8 225 45* 16.07 0 0 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 1710 782 15 4/102 52.13 2.74 114.0 0 0
List A 30 1353 848 36 3/17 3/17 23.55 3.76 37.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division at Fatullah, Apr 13-16, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Khulna Division v Dhaka Division at Khulna, Apr 20, 2005 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:46 EDT | 08:46 CDT | 06:46 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (09:46 EDT | 08:46 CDT | 06:46 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (09:46 EDT | 08:46 CDT | 06:46 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (09:46 EDT | 08:46 CDT | 06:46 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (09:46 EDT | 08:46 CDT | 06:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days