Najmus Sadat      

Full name Najmus Sadat Jamil

Born October 22, 1984, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Current age 31 years 107 days

Major teams Dhaka Division, Khulna Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
List A 2 2 2 12 7* - 22 54.54 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 72 69 4 3/48 3/48 17.25 5.75 18.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division at Fatullah, Apr 12, 2005 scorecard
Last List A Khulna Division v Dhaka Division at Khulna, Apr 20, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9 BCB Academy v PAK Acad Chittagong 21 Apr 2008 Other OD
5 BCB Academy v SA Academy Chittagong 19 Apr 2008 Other OD
1/34, 9 BCB Academy v SLC Acad Fatullah 22 Apr 2007 Other
20, 0/19 BCB Academy v PAK Acad Savar (2) 21 Apr 2007 Other
7, 0/10, 9 BCB Academy v PAK Acad Fatullah 15 Apr 2007 Other
30 BCB Academy v Scotland Chittagong 14 Dec 2006 Other
18 BCB Pres XI v Zimbabweans Savar 26 Nov 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:31 EST | 01:31 CST | 23:31 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:31 EST | 01:31 CST | 23:31 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:31 EST | 01:31 CST | 23:31 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:31 EST | 01:31 CST | 23:31 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days