Ziaur Rashid      

Full name Qazi Mohammad Ziaur Rashid

Born March 19, 1968, Jessore, Khulna

Current age 48 years 98 days

Major teams Biman Bangladesh

Also known as Rupam

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 8 0 171 49 21.37 0 0 7 0
List A 8 6 1 94 40 18.80 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 941 353 14 3/53 25.21 2.25 67.2 0 0
List A 8 366 244 9 3/30 3/30 27.11 4.00 40.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 10:29 EDT | 09:29 CDT | 07:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days