Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Dec 15 (20 ovs)
    Asian Cricket Council Under-19s Asia Cup
    Group A - Sri Lanka Under-19s v Nepal Under-19s Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Fri Dec 16 (20 ovs)
    Asian Cricket Council Under-19s Asia Cup
    Group A - India Under-19s v Nepal Under-19s Colombo Cricket Club Ground LIVE
  • Sat Mar 11, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Nepal v Kenya Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Mon Mar 13, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Nepal v Kenya Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.