Netherlands / Players / Karo Ao

Player index by type

Papua New Guinea

Player index by letter

Papua New Guinea

Karo Ao      

Full name Karo Ao

Born date unknown

Major teams Papua New Guinea

Country Fixtures Country Results
Netherlands v P.N.G. at Amstelveen
Jun 16-19, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
Netherlands v P.N.G. at Amstelveen
Jun 22, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
Netherlands v P.N.G. at Amstelveen
Jun 24, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days