Netherlands / Players / Jess Fiebig

Jess Fiebig      

Full name Jess Fiebig

Born date unknown

Major teams South Australia Under-19s Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
27*, 0/6 South Australia Under-19s Women v Queensland Under-19s Women Hobart 5 Jan 2007 Other
1/23, 7 South Australia Under-19s Women v Tasmania Under-19s Women Hobart 3 Jan 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (00:21 EDT | 23:21 CDT -1d | 21:21 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:21 EDT | 23:21 CDT -1d | 21:21 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:21 EDT | 00:21 CDT | 22:21 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days