Netherlands / Players / Ollie de Geus

Ollie de Geus      

Full name Ollie de Geus

Born date unknown

Major teams Netherlands Under-15s, Netherlands Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/6 Neth U19 v Denmark U19 Belfast 26 Jul 2007 Other OD
1/37, 18* Neth U19 v Scot U19 Belfast 24 Jul 2007 Other OD
4, 0/19 Neth U19 v Ireland U19 Bangor 23 Jul 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Neth U19 v Italy U19 at Deventer - Jul 24
Neth U19 won by 123 runs
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:35 EDT | 14:35 CDT | 12:35 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:35 EDT | 14:35 CDT | 12:35 PDT)
Guernsey U19 v Neth U19 at Schiedam
Jul 26, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Neth U19 v Denmark U19 at Amstelveen
Jul 27, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days