Netherlands / Players / M Lovell

M Lovell      

Full name M Lovell

Born date unknown

Major teams South Australia Second XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/46, 3*, 0/7 SAust 2nd XI v NSW 2nd XI Adelaide 3 Dec 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:27 EDT | 11:27 CDT | 09:27 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:27 EDT | 11:27 CDT | 09:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days