Netherlands / Players / Frederick Baker

Frederick Baker      

Full name Frederick Baker

Born August 5, 1851, England

Died September 14, 1939, Perth, Western Australia (aged 88 years 40 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 15 0 312 83 20.80 0 2 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 8 203 4 3/109 50.75 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1877/78 - 1882/83
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:42 EDT | 19:42 CDT | 17:42 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:42 EDT | 19:42 CDT | 17:42 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:42 EDT | 20:42 CDT | 18:42 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days