Netherlands / Players / Guy Brown

Guy Brown      

Full name Guy Archibald Loeman Brown

Born July 31, 1884, Ipswich, Queensland

Died March 21, 1958, New Farm, Queensland (aged 73 years 233 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 10 0 231 70 23.10 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 10 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1906/07 - 1908/09
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:14 EDT | 10:14 CDT | 08:14 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:14 EDT | 10:14 CDT | 08:14 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:14 EDT | 11:14 CDT | 09:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days