Netherlands / Players / Morton Cohen

Morton Cohen      

Full name Morton Barnett Cohen

Born September 19, 1913, Paddington, Sydney, New South Wales

Died January 14, 1968, Vaucluse, New South Wales (aged 54 years 117 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 18 0 574 118 31.88 1 4 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 10 119 5 4/25 23.80 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1939/40 - 1940/41
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days