Netherlands / Players / Arthur Fenton

Arthur Fenton      

Full name Arthur Fenton

Born February 27, 1870, Tarnagulla, Victoria

Died May 20, 1950, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 80 years 82 days)

Major teams Hawke's Bay, Victoria, Wellington

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 27 3 195 39 8.12 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 14 1254 50 6/41 25.08 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1895/96 - 1914/15
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:48 EDT | 06:48 CDT | 04:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:48 EDT | 06:48 CDT | 04:48 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:48 EDT | 07:48 CDT | 05:48 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days